Autumn Term 2016
First Rides of Term
Tuesday 20th September Friday 16th September
Inset Day – no riding Friday 21st October
Half Term Tuesday 25th October Friday 28th October
Last Rides of Term Tuesday 13th December Friday 16th December
Spring Term 2017
First Rides of Term Tuesday 10th January Friday 13th January
Half Term Tuesday 14th February Friday 17th February
Last Rides of Term Tuesday 28th March Friday 31st March
Summer Term 2017
First Rides of Term
Tuesday 18th April Friday 21st April
Inset Day – no riding Friday 26th May
Half Term Tuesday 30th May Friday 2nd June
Last Rides of Term Tuesday 11th July Friday 14th July