Autumn Term 2017
First Rides of Term
Tuesday 19th September Friday 15th September
Inset Day – no riding Friday 20th October
Half Term Tuesday 24th October Friday 27th October
Last Rides of Term Tuesday 12th December Friday 15th December
Spring Term 2018
First Rides of Term Tuesday 9th January Friday 12th January
Half Term Tuesday 13th February Friday 16th February
Last Rides of Term Tuesday 20th March Friday 23rd March
Summer Term 2018
First Rides of Term
Tuesday 17th April Friday 20th April
Half Term Tuesday 29th May Friday 1st June
Last Rides of Term Tuesday 10th July Friday 13th July